Drugs/Pharmaceutical Companies

Anivive Lifesciences
Kari Weber
3250 Airflite Way #400
Long Beach, CA 90807
Ph: 562-519-3520
kweber@anivive.com
www.anivive.com

Julie Dinnage, DVM
jdinnage@anivive.com

Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health
Ryan Gutzmer
505-206-0283
Heartgard, Nexgard, Purvax

Shellie Dutton
PO Box 1663
Mesilla Park, NM 88047
Ph: 575-405-7853
shellie.dutton@merial.com
www.merial.com
Heartgard, Nexgard, Purvax

Dechra

Jay Moore
Ph: 505-933-0683
jay.moore@dechra.com
www.dechra.com
Vetoryl, Phycox

Elanco

Terri Barber
Ph:817-727-6107
Email: tbarber@elanco.com
Web: www.elanco.com
Dermatology, Parasitology, Surgical &
Pain Management, Specialty

 

Zoetis Animal Health

Eric Brenner
Sr Territory Business Manager II
NM/El Paso, TX/SW Colorado
Ph: 1-888-963-8471
Email: eric.brenner@zoetis.com
Web
: www.zoetisUS.com

VanGuard, Fellocel, Apoquel, Cytopoint, Rimadyl, Simparica, ProHeart 6

X
X